101 Shipping Inc
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy, Suite #
200 A. Lomita, CA 90717
PH : Tel : 310-961-4450  / Fax:  (424) 702-3262

Kenny@101shipping.com (Kenny)
Chris@101shipping.com (Chirs)
Carlos@101shipping.com (Carlos)
Omar@101shipping.com (Omar)  
Ana@101shipping.com (Ana)
Dale@101shipping.com (Dale)
info@101shipping.com (info)   
Wayne@101shipping.com (Wayne)
Young@101shipping.com (Young)
Jenny@101shipping.com (Jenny)
- www.101shipping.com

- Disclaimer Terms & Conditions (
click here)

- Please Click on all Colors (Blue/Red/Purple)  Links for more details
ISF 10+2 (Importer Security Filing)
www.cbp.gov/linkhandler/cgov/trade/cargo_secur
ity/carriers/security_filing/10_2faq.ctt/10_2faq.doc

List US Ports  
http://cbp.gov/xp/cgov/toolbox/contacts/ports/
click above link, Click on the State, Than a City

Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)
http://www2.fmc.gov/OTI/FF.aspx

Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association
http://www.airforwarders.org/?page_id=380


Details about US Customs & Import requirements click here & click here

- (Our website is for Reference use Only)

- (Our Service is Arrangements only)
1. Broker Glossary
2. Sea Shipping Glossary
3. Air Shipping Glossary
4. Warehouse Glossary
5. Trucking Glossary
6. Drawback Glossary
7. IE / IT / TE (ISF 5) Glossary
8. Importing Glossary
9. ISF Glossary

10. Check to see if your are importing Anti Dumping (ADD)  and
.      Countervailing (CVS) items (click here)
11.
IMPORT:  Look-up/Search Engine Duty/Tax: HTC/HTS/Harmonized
.      Tariff Code click here or call/email US Customs Import Specialist
.      Team click here
12. EXPORT:  Look-up/Search Engine Schedule B (click here)