LCL / Less Than Container load / Loose Cargo Load (NOT a full container): shipping arrangement

IF FULL Container (click here)   or    IF AIR shipment (click here)                                        ( shippingalcl.html )
Your First, Middle & Last Name
Your Company Name (if any)
Your Email
Your Business Phone # (123) 456-7890
Your Cell Phone # (123) 456-7890
Consignee/Buyer: Company name  OR  Persons Name
Consignee/Buyer: FULL Name: Street, City, State, Zip & Country
Consignee/Buyer:  Contact Name
Consignee/Buyer: Email
Exporter/Factor/Supplier: Company name:
Exporter/Factor/Supplier:  Street, City, State, Zip & Country
Exporter/Factor/Supplier: Contact Name
Exporter/Factor/Supplier: Email
Port of Loading / Pick-up Location / (where do you want us to pick-up your shipment)
Total KG for your shipment.  Conversion KG/LB (click here)  IF UNKNOWN, type-in UNKNOWN
Total CBM/Cubic Metres   To Calculate CBM (Click here)  IF UNKNOWN, type-in UNKNOWN
How many Pallets: IF UNKNOWN, type-in UNKNOWN
General Description of Merchandise / Commodity / Products / itmes / Pets
Value of Shipment
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) 101shipping can pick-up
Questions, comments, or feedback:
By Clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Disclaimer /Terms/Conditions (CLICK HERE) to review
101 Shipping inc.
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy, Suite #
200 A. Lomita, CA 90717
PH : Tel : 310-961-4450  / Fax:  (424) 702-3262

Kenny@101shipping.com (Kenny)
Chris@101shipping.com (Chirs)
Carlos@101shipping.com (Carlos)
Omar@101shipping.com (Omar)  
Kim@101shipping.com (Kim)
Ana@101shipping.com (Ana)
Dale@101shipping.com (Dale)
info@101shipping.com (info)   
Wayne@101shipping.com (Wayne)
Young@101shipping.com (Young)
Jenny@101shipping.com (Jenny)
- www.101shipping.com

- Disclaimer Terms & Conditions (
click here)

- Please Click on all Colors (Blue/Red/Purple)  Links for more details
www.cbp.gov/linkhandler/cgov/trade/cargo_secur
ity/carriers/security_filing/10_2faq.ctt/10_2faq.doc

List US Ports  
http://cbp.gov/xp/cgov/toolbox/contacts/ports/
click above link, Click on the State, Than a City

Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)
http://www2.fmc.gov/OTI/FF.aspx

Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association
http://www.airforwarders.org/?page_id=380


Details about US Customs & Import requirements click here & click here

- (Our website is for Reference use Only)

- (Our Service is Arrangements only)